Guest Reviews

Spa
4.6
Rooms
4.7
Cleanliness
4.8
Service
4.8
Restaurant
4.7
4.9 / 5
Average Rating from 12 Reviews
22/05/2018
5/5
"Excellent "
09/04/2018
5/5
"2 unforgettable nights"
A very professional management, great service, and beautiful environment in this facility gives Dead Sea an absolute priority for a vacation spot. our 2 night stay in this resort started with our communication with personnel to familiarize ourselves with HVAC operating system an finding our way around. It was amazing to see how "Raz Gershcovitz", the General Manager's Secretary devoted herself to assure that we feel at home followed by the General Manager himself, Mr. Shadi Nassir, checking up on us assuring us that Raz will be with us until we feel quite at home. This kind of "going over board service" and the exceptional service we received thereafter makes me and my family to highly recommend this facility for your future vacation spot. While in there, make sure you say Hi to Raz and Shadi, professional managers of this resort and share your gratitude for their fine performance. Farhad Tehrani
06/11/2017
5/5
"Nice and good great food "
Close 2 the beach big pool
13/09/2017
5/5
"This is our second stay and we absolutely love everything about Daniel. Friendly staff, clean rooms, great food, amazing pools. Highly recommended."
Everything was great from check-in to check-out.
More Reviews
04/06/2017
5/5
"Good Hotel"
Very Clean and nice hotel
02/12/2015
5/5
"wonderful.Delicious food.Excellent private dead sea beech.Very comfortable room"
We had everything,comfortable room,nice bar with entertainment,delicious food and fantastic beech
02/12/2015
5/5
"Daniel hotel is the best choice "
Best hotel in all Dead sea area. i would reccomend it by any means: service, rooms, food, and view.
02/12/2015
5/5
"Good service and very nice breakfast!"
Staff is refriendly, big and clean rooms, nice SPA - really relaxing
More Reviews
30/09/2015
5/5
"The treatment we received from Yulia and Rina was beyond belief. gorgeous property!!!"
so many beautiful facilities in this hotel, great customer service, wonderful staff, the buffet is a true feast, great quality, there is a huge lobby serving food and drinks and the best singers and dancers, leading the guests to the dance floor, we love you Netenel...Rina,Yulia, Keren, Tony, Tami, thanks for everything and we will be back and also highly recommend you to family and friends. BTW, the pool area and the Spa were amazing, thanks again to ever involved.
30/09/2015
5/5
"yes i would recommend your hotel"
we enjoyed our stay at the dead sea and the weather was a little warm for me but otherwise had a wonderful time
04/08/2015
5/5
"Best time ever"
Sun, food, pools and dead sea the best
22/07/2015
4/5
"Fun Day with my wife"
very nice clean hotel very happy!!!
More Reviews
More Reviews
More Reviews
More Reviews
More Reviews
More Reviews
More Reviews
More Reviews
More Reviews
More Reviews
Additional Information
Free WiFi
Local Time: 12:25 Local Temperature: 24°C/75°FLocal Temperature
Check-in:

starting at 15:00.
Saturday and Holidays night - about an hour after the end of Shabbat or Holidays.

Check-out:

11:00 am.
Saturday and Holidays: until 14:00. 

Contact : +97286689999. Limited parking places at the hotel. Reservations must be made by adultsonly. Guests under 18 must be accompanied by adults over 21 years old.

Daniel Dead Sea Hotel - Highlights

beach
beach
European style- Spacious public areas
European style- Spacious public areas
Relaxing and professional Spa
Relaxing and professional Spa