Guest Reviews

Service
4.9
Rooms
4.8
Cleanliness
4.8
Restaurant
4.9
Spa
4.8
5 / 5
Average Rating from 29 Reviews
03/01/2018
5/5
"Excellent"
The Daniel hotel is a very clean and welcoming place. The people are very helpful and kind. The rooms are very clean and the beds are very comfortable. It is a very relaxing place to be in.
03/11/2017
5/5
"Beautiful and quiet location by the beach,very friendly personnel,wonderful breakfast."
Spa,massage and swimming pool looked luxorous,but unfortunately,did not have time to experience them.
08/10/2017
5/5
"Two aeas for improvement: 1) Large thick towels in the room & pool area; 2) Fresh flowers in the lobby"
skip
01/10/2017
5/5
"Beautiful location! Amazing food and great service!!! The place to stay!"
Loved every minute of it!
More Reviews
25/09/2017
5/5
"WE LOVE STAYING AT THE DANIEL "
OUR SUITE WAS GREAT THE SERVICE IS NICE
26/08/2016
5/5
"most respectful employees ever."
I want to thank every one at this magnificent resort hotel . friendly , professional , honest, helpful, polite , smiling faces at all time. really what an ambience. I want to personally thank Manager Ms. Rotem, Shami, Maor, the receptionists ,securities .We love it and miss it .Can't wait to go back .
17/05/2016
5/5
"Clean , friendly nice oeople in every hotel function"
Great location
15/05/2016
5/5
"Great location. Great hotel. Great staff. Poor taxi availability."
Taxi availability in the mornings was a problem. Otherwise, the hotel and its area are great.
More Reviews
10/05/2016
5/5
"Superb!"
Great position, rooms and service
03/05/2016
5/5
"Beautiful location in The beach, comfortable room and kind and helpful personnel "
They have a nice fit area with gym swimming pool and sauna ... And Also the big external pool
03/04/2016
5/5
"*"
*
03/02/2016
5/5
"excellent stay. Thank you"
very helpful
More Reviews
03/02/2016
5/5
"Nice Hotel, good rooms & very good service"
stayed there for a business trip, good location
03/02/2016
5/5
"Fabulous hotel, amazing views, friendly staff, great food (especially breakfast)"
business trip. did have dinner and availed of business lounge
20/01/2016
5/5
"We will never forget"
We had a great pleasure to be in such ae excellent hotel, It seemed to us that we are in a dreamy land. Everyithing worked well, people very nic - especially Mr Mazen, everybody took care about us. Simply fairy tale. We would be very happy to be there again and we fully recommend this fantastic hotel. Al the best shalom Sylvie Bodorova
03/01/2016
5/5
"Pleasurable and relaxing "
We felt that the staff cared about our individual experience and , they knew our names and made it feel very personal. They cared to ensure that we were satisfied with everything.
More Reviews
02/12/2015
5/5
"The hotel staff were welcoming and friendly and the room was clean with a nice view. Breakfast room was great with a huge variety of food on offer. I would happily stay there again. "
Great access to the beach for swimming, wa07719 675122lking or running
30/09/2015
5/5
"I stayed at Daniel Herzliya not for hollidays but for conference; that is why I could not experience all your facilities. I would like to say that the food (especially breakfast) and the room cleaning service were good. Thanks a lot. "
Nothing else to say
30/09/2015
5/5
"Amazing experience at the Daniel. We had a great time"
Guy at the front desk was extremely helpful. He went above and beyond to make sure we had the best possible experience
30/09/2015
5/5
"Very happy stay. caviar stinks.parking far away from entrance for check in. Everything else great. "
Great hotel. Good location.
More Reviews
30/09/2015
5/5
"Perfect service, rooms very cleen, personal verry kinde. "
Every think is good. Don't change.
30/09/2015
5/5
"Great hotel, friendly stuff "
Great hotel
30/09/2015
5/5
"Beautiful, modern, clean, spacious suite in great northern Tel Aviv location in boutique hotel with amazing pool, good Israeli breakfast and wonderful personal service. "
The suite was very spacious and the staff and management happily met my request to have two beds made up in the living room for my kids while my husband and I all so had plenty of living space. The room was clean, modern and large. The Mediterranean view was beautiful. The location was great in northern Tel Aviv. The pool is large, clean and gorgeous. The hotel has a great Israeli breakfast too. Can't say enough great things about the staff and management especially the manager Anat who made us feel very welcomed and we appreciated the personal touches. Wonderful stay, will be returning.
29/09/2015
5/5
"yes i would recommend your hotel"
we enjoyed our stay at the dead sea and the weather was a little warm for me but otherwise had a wonderful time
More Reviews
24/09/2015
5/5
"Trטs satisfait "
Trטs satisfait
22/06/2015
5/5
"Best Trip to Israel to date"
I spent 6 days in Israel on a recent business trip. By far this was my best trip in the 20 years I've been traveling to Israel. The hotel staff made the difference, they were really great. Friendly check-in even though they were busy. They helped me with everything from wifi setup to advice on guided tours. My standard room was clean and well serviced. The pool is amazing and well maintained. The food at the lobby bar was tasty with large portions. Looking forward to my next business trip.
05/05/2015
5/5
The place is at a great location, wonderful staff constantly making sure that everything is fine, customer service is amazing and they aim to please their customers. I would absolutely come back here as well as recommend to stay at this hotel.
12/02/2015
4/5
I would like to plaise Doron ( not sure of his name) for his high professionnalism at the reception desk
More Reviews
08/01/2015
5/5
"Trip to Israel"
The hotel is very well located and room view is amazing. Hotel staff was very pleasant and constantly checking to see if I needed something and if I was satisfied with services.
More Reviews
More Reviews
More Reviews
More Reviews
More Reviews
Additional Information
Free WiFi
Average guests rating
5 / 5
Read Reviews
Local Time: 03:48 Local Temperature: 17°C/63°FLocal Temperature
Check-in:

starting at 15:00.
Saturday and Holidays night - about an hour after the end of Shabbat or Holidays.

Check-out:

11:00 am.
Saturday and Holidays: until 14:00. 

contact us: +972-99528282. Parking lot near the hotel (surcharge).The hotel is providing parking for handicaped person only. Reservations must be made by adults only. Guests under 18 must be accompanied by adults over 21 years old.

Daniel Herzliya Hotel - Highlights

Located by the sea, direct access to the beach
Located by the sea, direct access to the beach
Perfect for Conferences and family events
Perfect for Conferences and family events
Large outdoor pool and inside pool
Large outdoor pool and inside pool